Responding to a Call

Few minutes back, I was having a tea and one of my colleague was discussing something productive with me. Dean’s PS came in to convey that Dean is calling me. I have to leave my tea and my fellow for a while to attend the call. Its too common in our routine to leave our task and to go for something more important. I can’t think of ignoring VC’s call or responding it with a delay. Responding to a call of some Senior is our utmost responsibility…

What about our responding to the call of The Great, The Magnificent and The Glorified. We use to delay it till the end of prayer time, till the end of our old age and till the time where we have no other option…

Ya Allah Reham…

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. waris Ali
    Oct 15, 2016 @ 04:07:40

    Good

    Reply

Leave a Reply

